The Australian Theatre Forum 2009 would like to thank the following:

Funders and Supporters
This project was assisted by the Australian Government through the Australia Council, its arts funding and advisory body, the Victorian Government through Arts Victoria and City of Melbourne.
Tim Joss’ participation was supported by the British Council.
Presented with the support of / in conjunction with the Goethe-Institut Australia.

Theatre Forum Steering Committee Members
Wesley Enoch
Tom Gutteridge
Alice Nash
Andrew Upton

Theatre Forum Reference Group Members
Libby Anstis
Rob Brookman
Campion Decent
Sam Haren
Michael Kantor
Yaron Lifschitz
Matt Lutton
Rachael Maza-Long
Rosemary Myers
Marion Potts
Alicia Talbot

Project Management – The Australia Council Atul Joshi and Nicki Pittorino

Production Management Carolyn Patamisi and Keith Tucker – Megafun

Graphic Design & Photography Lin Tobias – La Bella Design

Website Design Tess Dryza – Ripe Online

Venue Steven Richardson and the team at Arts House Meat Market