TNV used industry panels in each state and territory to help with engagement by the local sector, and to assess the Expressions of Interest applications by Independent artists and producers wishing to attain a subsidised place at the ATF.  We are grateful to them all for their care and the respect with which they undertook this work.

Victoria – Theatre Network Victoria
Simon Abrahams, Wheeler Centre and Theatre Network Victoria
Gorkem Acaroglu, City of Melbourne and Independent artist
Dan Clarke, Theatre Works
Chris Mead, Melbourne Theatre Company

Australian Capital Territory – Theatre Network ACT
Karla Conway, Canberra Youth Theatre
Caroline Stacey, Street Theatre

New South Wales – Theatre Network NSW
John Baylis, Bundanon Trust
Paschal Berry, Blacktown Arts Centre
Jeff Khan, Performance Space
Claudia Chidiac

Tasmania – Theatre Council Tasmania
Moya Deigan, Theatre Council Tasmania
Geoff Dobson, Burnie Arts & Function Centre
Annette Downs, Tasmania Performs

Marnie Karmelita, Brisbane Powerhouse
Chris Kohn, La Boite Theatre Company
Todd MacDonald, Queensland Theatre Company
Katrina Torenbeek, Metro Arts

Northern Territory – Theatre Network Darwin
Angela O’Donnell, Artback NT
Sean Pardy, Browns Mart

Western Australia – Theatre Network WA
Guy Boyce, Mandurah Performing Arts Centre
Mel Cantwell, Perth Theatre Company
Kyle Morrison and Peter Kift, Yirra Yaakin
Kerry O’Sullivan, Blue Room Theatre

South Australia
David Barrett, SA Presenters Association
Emma Webb, Vitalstatistix
Andy Packer, Slingsby
Jane Gronow, No Strings Attached
Michelle Wigg, Arts Industry Council SA